November 2020 – Election Hours

  • Tuesday, Oct. 13 – Saturday, Oct. 17: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 18: 12 p.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Monday, Oct. 19 – Saturday, Oct. 24: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 25: 12 p.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Monday, Oct. 26: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 27 – Thursday, Oct. 29: 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.
  • *Thursday, Oct. 29: (7) 24-hour locations roll into Friday morning.
  • Friday, Oct. 30: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 3: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.

 

24-Hour Locations – Open Overnight Oct. 29

    Precint 1 - Ellis
  • NRG (main office location)
  • Kashmere Gardens MSC
  • McGovern Texas Medical Center Commons (Serves all med center hospitals)
    Precinct 2 – Garcia
  • East Harris County Activity Center
    Precinct 3 – Radack
  • Tracy Gee Community Center
  • Jeurgens Hall
    Precinct 4 – Cagle
  • Victory Houston (Church)